

The Sydenham Community Curling Club is honoured to host the **31**<sup>st</sup> Annual All Ontario Farmers Cash and Product Bonspiel. This popular 3-day event is scheduled to be held on January 15, 16 and 17, 2016 with 24-28 teams travelling from many different locations and clubs throughout Ontario.



To help make this event a continuing success, we are asking for your support in the way of a cash or product donation and/or by advertising in our program booklet. Prizes are awarded to all teams participating in the bonspiel (4 members per team), as well as several door prizes during the weekend event. Your generous donation will be publicly acknowledged at our event. All donations are greatly appreciated.

	Platinum	Gold	Silver	Bronze	Supporting
Cash Donation or Product Retail Value	\$2000 or more	\$1000 - \$1999	\$500 - \$999	\$100 - \$499	Up to \$99
Logo on Entry Form	<ul> <li>(September 1 Deadline)</li> </ul>				
Logo on Team Welcome Package & Banner	•	v			
Website Listing	Logo & Link	Logo & Link	Link	Link	Text
Banner/Sign Placement *	Premium Location	✓	✓	✓	
Ad in Program	Full page	Full page	Full page		
Promotional Handouts	✓	<b>v</b>	¥	>	

\* Banners & signs to be supplied by sponsor

Additional sponsorship opportunities are available. Please talk to a committee member if you are interested in sponsoring a meal, entertainment or coffee & donuts.

Our program booklet is distributed to all of the participating curlers and available to all spectators as well. This is a perfect opportunity to showcase your business. The 5" x 8" program booklet contains a listing of all participating teams, a brief history of the event, advertisements and a list of all sponsors who contribute and support this bonspiel. Please visit the Sponsor page on our website to see last year's booklet. To purchase an advertisement in the program, please contact any member listed below.

Ad in Program	Full Page	½ Page	¼ Page
Ad Cost (Includes HST)	\$113	\$67.80	\$33.90
Website Listing	Link	Text	Text

\* Advertisement artwork is to be supplied by the sponsor

\* Artwork submission deadline is January 4, 2016

We thank you for your time and consideration and look forward to speaking with you in the near future. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the committee members listed below or email us at <a href="mailto:sponsorship@farmersbonspiel.com">sponsorship@farmersbonspiel.com</a>

## **Bonspiel Committee**

Les Badder – Sponsorship Chairman- <u>les@waddickfuels.com</u> Jerry Meyskens – Chairman - <u>gmeyskens@gmail.com</u> Chris Armstrong – <u>CArmstrong@ThompsonsLimited.com</u> Joe Griffore David Pegg – <u>pegg\_david@hotmail.com</u> Justin Riedstra – <u>idriedstra@hotmail.com</u> Dennis Sinclair – <u>dennis.sinclair@bell.net</u> Scott Arnold – <u>traziff@kent.net</u> Harry Courtis – <u>hcfarm@kent.net</u> Will Glasgow – <u>wdglasgow@hotmail.com</u> Randy Meyskens – <u>randymeyskens@gmail.com</u> Terry Rabideau – <u>tmlrabideau@icloud.com</u> Jeff Rosseel – <u>jeffrosseel@gmail.com</u>



